Enjoy some photos from CIBOR’s Holiday Party 2016…

All Photos By Wendy Keeler Taken at CIBOR’s Annual Holiday Party December 8, 2016

Past President 2013 Tom Duffy
President 2017 Kathy DeMello

Laura Farago, Colliers International
Deana Theriault, NAI Norwood Group
Displaying their President’s Award for
all of their efforts on the Education Committee

Rachel Eames, NHAR President 2017

Jeff EamesĀ 
Tom Riley, NAR Treasurer 2017

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Articles and comments do not necessarily reflect the opinions of NHCIBOR or its members. For detailed information regarding the terms of use of this website, please click here.